Your present location: Home > Management Team
Management Team
管理层

 

 

 

Ai Di (NewMargin Managing Partner, NewMargin Chairman, HGZN Chairman)

 

Famous female venture capital investor.

She graduated from Guanghua School of Management, Peking University, has rich experience in business management and investment and financing, and won the 2015 Venture Investor Outstanding Achievement Award issued by the China Venture Capital & Private Equity Association. 
 

 

 

 

Assets management operational capability

 

Founded in 2011, NewMargin Capital is a domestic advanced VC management institution, and was listed on the New Three Board in September 2015 (833502). With venture capital investment and private equity investment as its core, the Company is committed to becoming China’s excellent value investor; and through industry focus and in-depth researches in fields such as science and technology, health, environmental protection, culture and consumption, it digs out high-quality enterprises able to become the industry’s leader. In 2015, the Company won the Most Active Equity Investment Institution Prize awarded by China Venture Capital & Private Equity Association, and was rated as China’s TOP 10 Local Venture Capital Enterprises by Zero2IPO.

 

 

 


 

 

Qiao Hui (General Manager of HGZN)

 

He graduated from Harbin Institute of Technology (HIT), and held the post of the Vice Director of Zhangjiagang Intelligent Equipment Research Institute of the Harbin Institute of Technology, the CEO of HIT Robot Group, and the Chairman of the Service Robot of HIT Robot Group. In September 2016, he established Ma'anshan Zhefang Intelligent Robot Investment Management Co., Ltd. and Wuxi Zhefang Harbin Institute of Technology Intelligent Robot Investment Enterprise (limited partnership)

 

 

 

Intelligent manufacturing technical background

 

HIT Robot Group is a high-technology company founded by the Government of Heilongjiang Province, the Government of Harbin City and the Harbin Institute of Technology. It was established in December 2014.The Group is primarily engaged in industrial robots, service robots, specialized robots, intelligent cloud robots, emerging intelligent equipment, intelligent plant projects and related technology transfer, consulting and services.

error
error

当前位置: 首页 > 管理层
Management
管理层

 

 

 

艾迪(联创管理合伙人、联创永宣董事长、哈工智能董事长)

 

知名女创投家
毕业于北京大学光华管理学院具有丰富的企业管理和投融资经验获创投委颁发的2015年创业投资家突出成就奖。
 

 

 

 

资产管理运营能力

 

北京联创永宣投资管理股份有限公司成立于2011年是国内领先的风险投资管理机构2015年9月在新三板挂牌(833502)。公司以创业投资和私募股权投资为核心致力于成为中国的价值投资者通过对科技、健康、环保、文化、消费等领域的行业聚焦与深度研究挖掘优质企业。2015年公司荣获中国创投委颁发的“最活跃股权投资机构奖”并被清科评选为“中国本土创投TOP10”。

 

 

 


 

 

乔徽(哈工智能总经理)

 

毕业于哈尔滨工业大学曾担任哈工大张家港智能装备研究院副院长哈工大机器人集团执行总裁哈工大机器人集团服务机器人事业部董事长。2016年9月创立马鞍山哲方智能投资机器人投资管理有限公司、无锡哲方哈工智能机器人投资企业(有限合伙)。

 

 

 

智能制造技术背景

 

哈工大机器人集团(HRG)是由黑龙江省政府、哈尔滨市政府、哈尔滨工业大学共同投资组建的高新技术企业成立于2014年12月。集团主要从事工业机器人、服务机器人、特种机器人、智能云机器人、新兴智能装备、智慧工厂项目及相关技术转让、技术咨询、技术服务等。